Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Connie Patricks

State Farm® Insurance Agent Connie Patricks

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lauren Archer

Lauren Archer

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always had the best experience with them. They go out of their way to make sure they provide the best customer service. I am not at all knowledgeable when it comes to Insurance and policies. Lisa who is always a pleasure to speak to helped break everything down for me and helped me understand what would be the best policy for me. I can call them with no idea of what to do and they ask me to explain what's going on and they take everything from there. I am so beyond happy I finally found a car insurance agent/branch that cares 100% about me and my family. This is the number one place I constantly send my family and friends to. If you haven't switched your insurance to State Farm under Connie Patricks you're missing out !!! Wonderful branch by far. I am never disappointed ever by them."
Profile photo of Michael Main

Michael Main

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexandria helped me taking vehicles off adding a vehicle very easy and very professional"
Profile photo of Mary Jo Cannon

Mary Jo Cannon

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people in the office are always very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of April Black

April Black

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency and team! Goes above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Brian Kalvaitis

Brian Kalvaitis

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I walked into the office looking for a auto/home quote and walked out with insurance for both. I saved considerably by going with State Farm."
Profile photo of Tabitha Haywood

Tabitha Haywood

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was helped by a very nice lady named Lisa"
Profile photo of Linda Buczyna

Linda Buczyna

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Good value."
Profile photo of David Stumm

David Stumm

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best Agent I have worked with in my 50 years in the insurance business"
Profile photo of Stacie Summers

Stacie Summers

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Connie Patrick’s staff has been nothing but great and extremely helpful! Not to mention, she’s licensed in Illinois and Michigan as well! Lisa was able to help me easily and quickly switch my insurance over from Indiana to Michigan after a recent move. She made the process quick and easy and responded quickly to any of my questions and was thorough in explaining everything. I’m so glad I was able to stay with Connie’s team through my move to Michigan."
Profile photo of Darren Jones

Darren Jones

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lisa Marshall made the entire process simple and quick all the way from asking for the quote to signing the paperwork, all whilst saving me money."
Profile photo of Dawn Daley

Dawn Daley

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Connie really looks out for her customers! She gives the best customer service! Wouldn't use anyone else!"
Profile photo of Kim Sleezer

Kim Sleezer

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Connie and her Team are amazing! I have had a ton going on over the last year including moving to a different state, so I needed to switch insurance around. I am SO happy I stumbled upon this specific State Farm office. When I get a little crazed, whoever I'm talking to - whether who answers the phone or Connie herself - they get me back into that calm, cool and collected zone to deal with what needs to be dealt with. The front office staff are always friendly and remember who I am when I call. Connie is a miracle worker. I couldn't be happier with this connection. Thank you!"
Profile photo of matthew jerkovic

matthew jerkovic

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are amazingly helpful."
Profile photo of CassieD Sm

CassieD Sm

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"In my humble opinion, this is one of the best insurance agencies in the Midwest and I’ve worked with several. The staff is so professional (Sara and Ms. Patricks). They are always so helpful and friendly. Anytime I have issues with paying my bill online, they are happy to take my payment over the phone. I remember when I first became a customer, they reviewed my renters policy, and couldn’t believe the policy I was issued with the other insurance company. It was horrible. They quoted me a new policy with much better coverage at a better rate, and I can rest easy that I’m protected. As long as I live in Indiana, I will be a customer of the Connie Patricks agency."
Profile photo of Michele Lawrence

Michele Lawrence

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Connie is really great! Saved us a ton of money. Her service is very prompt and professional"
Profile photo of Tony evans Shop

Tony evans Shop

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love working with the lady's here they are a one when working with them always there when I call and need them I would and do recommend them to everyone I know ."
Profile photo of Sara Zervos

Sara Zervos

April 25, 2021

4  out of  5
"Best Sunday morning fresh doughnuts in town!"
Profile photo of William Dutro

William Dutro

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lisa is very friendly. The women in there were very polite."
Profile photo of Carrie Lambert

Carrie Lambert

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for several years. Connie and her team are awesome!! Any question I may have, whether it be on auto insurance or claims, my home or my life insurance policies, they have been answered with professionalism and efficiency! I use the app most often, but when I do go to the office, I am greeted with a smile and they know my name...that is how I know they care about their clients! If you are needing insurance for your auto, home and/or life, give Connie and the gals there a call, you will be glad you did!!"
Profile photo of i said no

i said no

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Connie Patrick’s State Farm is an extremely professional business"
Profile photo of Sherry Lulinski

Sherry Lulinski

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was very satisfied with Connie Patricks and her associates at State Farm. They are friendly, knowledgeable and take care of any issues immediately. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Diane Brown

Diane Brown

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been looking to change insurance companies for awhile and couldn't ask for better rates. Professional friendly staff. We would highly recommend Connie and staff for your insurance needs. Greg and Diane"
Profile photo of Frank Cheswick

Frank Cheswick

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Connie was our agent in Michigan City and she was fantastic. Knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. We lost Connie’s great service when we moved to Illinois last year but were recently elated with the news she is now licensed in Illinois. We’re back."
Profile photo of Maria Barden

Maria Barden

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Connie is by far the best! She is always available when I need her and has the fasted turn around time! Not to mention she gets me the BEST rates. Don’t know what I would do without Connie!! Thank you so much for everything!"
Profile photo of Nada Shamah

Nada Shamah

October 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Joy was an absolute JOY to deal with. I would recommend their office to anyone and everyone I know in NWI. Great prices. Fair and honest. Looking forward to working with you again in the near future!!"